10 weeks old!!!

And last night she slept for 10hrs despite having a cold. All these activities I’m dragging her along to must be tiring her out.

By 7:30am I didn’t know what to do with myself so I went in to her room and gave her a little prod. Her monitor has a movement sensor under her mattress so I knew she was ok really and shouldn’t have needed to wake her but I couldn’t help myself!!

I suppose I shouldn’t get too used to it because it could all change with teething on the horizon….

Oh and thanks Janey B for the cute lil bodysuit. Still a bit big really but she’s growing into it fast. X

Leave a Reply

