Blog name suggestions……

After my last post received abuse from some aloof troll I’ve decided that I should maybe have a separate blog for my general ramblings on the trials and tribulations of this parenting lark. I’ve found having this blog really useful and helpful because after every post someone gets in touch with suggestions, comments or advice so I really would like to be able to continue with that. Especially with a second baby on the way. I need all the help, guidance and advice I can get from whatever avenue possible!!

As well as this blog being a great way to keep in touch with friends and family, I think it will be really nice for Sienna and the Nugget to look back on when they’re older so I will definitely keep this up. Surely nobody could write horrible things on a blog just about cute wee people so I need to separate the two reasons for blogging.  I’m struggling to come up with a name for the new one so I would love to hear any suggestions.  

One thought on “Blog name suggestions……

Leave a Reply

