A bedtime routine for two?

I need some tips/pointers. How do I get both little people to bed happily?

With baby no.1 we had a good bedtime routine of bath, massage, bottle, bed. Nowadays her routine is pj’s, story, bed. How do I slip a baby’s routine in with that?

I’ve tried sorting toddler first so that it’s quiet when a sort baby but that just leads to a crying baby while I’m putting big one to bed. If I do baby first then big sis wants to be involved which is great but she’s waaaay to loud and and lively.

There must be a way.

Help!

Leave a Reply

