So, I’ve decided to do it…..

I’m setting up my own business.

I’ve always been interested in holistic therapies and all things green and natural. So, I’m doing it.

I’m scared and excited and worried and happy all at the same time.

I’ve passed my exams for my Diploma but still have a few assessments to complete.  I’ve already started to study for two additional courses. My website is a work in progress and i’m talking to a graphic designer about a proper logo. The hall is booked for my first course and I’ve got a lovely friend on board to help and guide me.

So its happening!!! I’m actually going to do this!!!

Aaaaaaaaaggggggggggghhhhhhhhh!!!

2 thoughts on “So, I’ve decided to do it…..

  1. Good Luck!!! I currently own my own business and am in the middle of setting up something smaller… it’s a scary and exciting time!! Best Advice I have: Making mistakes is the best way to learn

    Like

Leave a Reply

