There aren’t many jobs getting done……


  
Summer holiday afternoons seem to be about chilling with both small people squeezed on to my lap.

I’m trying really hard not to look around at the mess or fret about all the jobs and chores I need to do and instead relax and enjoy some quality time with my little ladies.

Sometimes I’m very guilty of trying to pack too much in to each day/week/month so I’m really working on going at a slower pace. This afternoon we watched a movie, danced with ribbons and worked on a few puzzles.

Leave a Reply

