Food Food Family Food

It’s been a while since I’ve posted about cooking. Life has been getting in the way. It just seems to get busier and busier!!

Anyway, I still like to cook my husband and small folk a proper dinner each evening. I just don’t often get time to photograph and write about the meals.

Noodles and pasta have always been popular with my children but once past the 18months of age mark both decided that most vegetables are disgusting!

I don’t have the time or inclination to spend hours preparing and cooking meals so I need things that are tasty, quick and as nutritious as I can get away with – there is no point if the little people point blank refuse the meal so its a bit of a compromise.

I’ve a couple of quick meals almost written up and ready to go so I’ll post them over the next few days or so. It would be great to hear your feedback or see some pictures!

Leave a Reply

