How do you mount yours?

I was determined to mount this flipping thing! No mean feat when you hate getting into cold pools and your stomach muscles have gone on their own holiday. Is there even a way to do it in a civilised fashion? The dismount was even worse and basically amounted to an ungainly belly flop! Plenty of folk were looking on at the crazy pregnant lady with bemused looks on their faces.

On exiting the pool I misjudged the size of my belly as I pulled myself up on my puny little arms. I scraped my belly button and underside of my belly and my pants came down. 

#pregnantpersonproblems

Leave a Reply

