I can’t avoid it any longer….

I’m going to have to buy a mummy mobile. The one thread of my pre-child life that I’ve managed to hang onto up until now is my car. It might not be everyone’s cup of tea but I LOVE my mini. It makes me happy. 

However, you just can’t get three kids and two adults in it. It’s not possible. Never mind all the ‘stuff’ that will be required for days out with a newborn, a three year old and a five year old. 

So, does anyone have any recommendations for a five seater car for me? 

I’ll just have to buy myself a nice little electric Mini once my mini’s fly the nest…..

Leave a Reply

